Skip to content

Totally Awesome Awards 2013!

I’ve been nominated for a Red Tricycle Totally Awesome Award!

Red Tricycle is an amazing site for parents and families. I especially love their site because they really do have it ALL: Kid-approved recipes, the latest tech reports, amazing crafts, games & more.

images

I’m so thrilled and honored to have been nominated, but now I need your help! Please take a quick minute to vote for me. You’ll find me under Most Awesome Parent Education Programs in the greater LA area! This link will take you straight to the voting page.

Choose Emma’s Children and you’re vote is cast. Super simple and I really appreciate the support.

Let the vote for Emma’s Children begin!!

gI_146545_Totally_Awesome_Awards2013

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Excite and Explore

One mom, one toddler and a passion for learning and adventure.

